I like….

1) Food and Food Culture
2) Learning languages
3) Reading Books
4) Watching documentaries
5) Fashion
6) Photography
7) Animals
8) Manga
9) Cartoons
10) Music
11) Tech stuff
12) Imagining things
13) Creating stories and ideas inside my mind
14) To Laugh
15) Walking on a rainy day
16) Video Games
17) Pop Culture
18) Sub-popculture
19) Philosophy
20) Riding a bicycle and roam around
21) History
…what else……

22) To sing
23) watch broadway
24) to dance
25) to cook

That’s it, for now.

About Ren

I love to read. My imagination is better than my writing. This is my doodle blog.
This entry was posted in Like, Random and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

